Contact

Bestuur

bestuur@zaza-nederlands.nl

Voorzitter – Emily van der Linde (voorzitter@zaza-nederlands.nl)
Secretaris – Nynke de Haan (secretaris@zaza-nederlands.nl)
Penningmeester – Esmee Wilpshaar (penningmeester@zaza-nederlands.nl)
Commissaris Intern – Sara Schreuders (intern@zaza-nederlands.nl)
Commissaris Extern – Warner van der Louw (extern@zaza-nederlands.nl)

Social media