Contact

Bestuur

bestuur@zaza-nederlands.nl

Voorzitter – Laura Bodewes (voorzitter@zaza-nederlands.nl)
Secretaris – Britt Corporaal (secretaris@zaza-nederlands.nl)
Penningmeester – Jean-Luca Hoffstedde (penningmeester@zaza-nederlands.nl)
Commissaris Intern – Loes van Heuvel (intern@zaza-nederlands.nl)
Commissaris Extern – Hinke van Minnen (extern@zaza-nederlands.nl)

Social media